Technology Awards

TechND’s annual Awards Program recognizes the outstanding efforts of individuals and entities that have played a vital role in technology development in North Dakota and that are an inspiration to others in the industry. The program acknowledges the state’s technology leaders, improves public awareness of North Dakota’s many effective technology companies, and applauds innovative companies and business ideas.


Congratulations to the 2017 Award winners!!

  • Premier IT Business Award to High Point Networks, West Fargo
  • Technology Innovator Award to Midco, Fargo
  • North Dakota IT Champion Award to Garrett Moon and Justin Walsh, CoSchedule, Bismarck and Fargo

Past Award Winners