Award winners recognized

Students awarded scholarships for IT competition
April 26, 2016
Special Session overview and 2017-19 revenue forecast
August 19, 2016
Show all

Award winners recognized

ITCND recognized three of North Dakota’s IT leaders for outstanding achievements at the 16th annual North Dakota IT Awards Program on Aug. 16 in Fargo.

Jeremy Neuharth, ITCND president, along with Sen. John Hoeven and Kevin Kaeding, ITCND vice president, presented awards in three categories to the following recipients:

  • Marco – Fargo, received the Premier IT Business award. Marco was recognized for its outstanding growth and development in providing IT solutions.
  • North Dakota Heritage Center – Bismarck, received the Technology Innovator award. The Heritage Center was recognized for its use of cutting-edge technology in its efforts to preserve and promote the heritage of North Dakota and its people.
  • Greater Fargo Moorhead Economic Development Corporation – Fargo, received the North Dakota IT Champion award. GFMEDC was recognized for its role in the growth of the IT industry in the Fargo-Moorhead area, as well as the state.

Comments are closed.