Scholarship recipients announced

GDPR hits milestone
June 17, 2019
State revenue collections ahead of forecast
July 15, 2019
Show all

Scholarship recipients announced

The ND Dollars for Scholars (NDDFS) 2019 TechND scholarship recipients have been selected. Each of these students will receive a $1,000 scholarship to continue pursuing their education:

  • Nicholas Effertz, Valley City State University, Velva High School
  • Grace Elijah, Valley City State University, Lisbon High School
  • Justin Lehmann, North Dakota State University, Sargent Central High School – Forman

TechND has provided $15,000 in scholarships to N.D. students through NDDFS since 2015.

Comments are closed.